Digital Video Forum

Digital Video Forum Discuss camcorders, HD video, HD DSLRs, video editing, DV software, and video techniques. Your DV forum moderator is Skyman.
Read and Write Camcorder Reviews >>
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

camcorder not recognized through firewire

heyy guys...
    its my first post here, but i promise it wont be my last after my problem is solved...im not really a newbie to digital video, but i am at a loss with this problem, and was wondering if the experts could suggest something.