ViewFinder Photography Forum

General discussion - our photography living room. Talk about aesthetics, philosophy, share your photos - get inspired by your peers! Moderated by another view and walterick.
ViewFinder Forum Guidelines >>
Introduce Yourself! >>
PhotographREVIEW.com Gatherings and Photo Field Trips >>
Page 3 of 51 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Thread: Welcome!!

Re: Welcome!!

Hello All

I am new to the forum, I used to take photos with film, but now everything is digital, I feel like a dinosaur. I have not taken any pics in a awhile I have an old Nikon FE2 gathering dust. I recently ordered but have not recieved a Pentax 100d super and a zoom lens. I have decided to go digital and use photo shop. I am a total newbie to photo shop and digital pics so I hope I can pick your brains from time to time. Thanks for having me.

Bonekrusher

Hallo all

Hi all

my name is Robert, I just joined couple minutes ago
    I live in Netherlands in small city Wageningen a country side to be sure with bunch farm panoramic view :thumbsup:.

Regards,

Robert