ViewFinder Photography Forum

General discussion - our photography living room. Talk about aesthetics, philosophy, share your photos - get inspired by your peers! Moderated by another view and walterick.
ViewFinder Forum Guidelines >>
Introduce Yourself! >>
PhotographREVIEW.com Gatherings and Photo Field Trips >>

More of My Little Man Ethan

I hope I'm not overdoing it with the pics of my little boy, but since the others were a bit dated, I'd thought I would post some more recent pics, all taken within the last couple weeks. Also, I just got a new job that doesn't start until Monday, so I have some time!!
    The last b&w one was taken with natural light through a window on the left and I added a bit of a soft filter in PS. As I am new to people pics of any kind, have no idea if this pic works or not.
    Anyways, hope you enjoy them and thanks for looking.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails More of My Little Man Ethan-dsc_6582-ethan-9m-curtains-1-crop-web-pr.jpg   More of My Little Man Ethan-dsc_6600-ethan-9m-sleeping-wmilo-2-crop-pr.jpg   More of My Little Man Ethan-dsc_6575-ethan-9m-caught-curtains-1-crop-pr.jpg   More of My Little Man Ethan-dsc_6566-ethan-9m-swing-sunlight-1-bw-preview.jpg  
    Regards,
    Brian

Samurai #6
    My Gallery
    Sometimes I do get to places just when God's ready to have somebody click the shutter. - Ansel Adams

Just a few more....

By the way, he is 9 months in all these photos. The one where he is standing up is the very first time he stood, very exciting.
    Again, thanks for looking.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails More of My Little Man Ethan-dsc_6584-ethan-9m-playing-wcurtains-1-preview.jpg   More of My Little Man Ethan-dsc_6569-ethan-9m-swing-smile-1-face-crop-bw-webpr.jpg   More of My Little Man Ethan-dsc_6598-ethan-9m-standing-tall-1-webpr.jpg  
    Regards,
    Brian

Samurai #6
    My Gallery
    Sometimes I do get to places just when God's ready to have somebody click the shutter. - Ansel Adams