Photovision

my first website!...tell me what you think of my Wildlife Photography.

Hello people,

Interested in feedback on my website and my wildlife photography in particular...

...I'm a bit new to all of this and have never shown my work in any quantity so I am eager to see what you think of my photos.

http://www.photovisionstudios.com/

Cheers Tim
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by Timmie; 12-09-2004 at 12:34 PM.

Re: my first website!...tell me what you think of my Wildlife Photography.

I LOVE the fox gallery.

VERY impressive! Your "newness" is not at all apparent. All the photos are professional and very well done. They are technically good and visually compelling. Great job!

I love the format of the website, too. Loads quick, quick access to the images in the gallery, very nice.

Only change I would suggest: your "flora and fauna" section only contains images of "flora". Your "fauna" is in the other galleries. (flora is plants, fauna is animals)
    Drink Coffee. Do stupid things faster with more energy.

The black text over the grey is hard to read.

On the resources page the links at the bottom aren't aligned properly like other pages, one of the words wraps onto the next line, a bit distracting.

I'm a bit suspicious that this is an advertising post that you have made, considering the quality of your website. I will leave it for a while to see what others feel about the posting.

Photovision

Hi Peter,

Many thanks for your comments on the website, I was aware that people may consider this as just an add post however I don't as of yet sell the photos online and my post was to simply stimulate people to look at my work.

I have been taking wildlife images on and off when I can afford the equipment for about 7 years but up until now I have never shown my work in any quantity apart from to friends and family.