Photo Critique Forum

Please post no more than five images a day and respond to as many images as you post. Critics, please be constructive, specific, and nice! Moderated by gahspidy and mtbbrian.
Featured Photo
Photo by hminx

Photo by hminx
Featured Photo Archive >>
By posting on the Photo Critique forum you agree to post only your own photos, be respectful, and give back as much as you receive. This is a moderated forum and anything abusive or off-topic will be removed.

2 pics and a good crop?

im new to photography and my camera (nikon d70). Any help would be much appreciated.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 2 pics and a good crop?-.jpg   2 pics and a good crop?-b.jpg   2 pics and a good crop?-1a.jpg  
    Last edited by kitst3r; 05-21-2004 at 06:54 PM. Reason: did i forget the pictures?

Seb
    Quote Originally Posted by kitst3r
    im new to photography and my camera (nikon d70). Any help would be much appreciated.
    Hello Kitst3r,

Welcome, It's good to see that you have choosen the right camera lol.

I don't know if it is just my browser (it might be, it has been acting weird lately) but your first picture appears like if it was half downloaded or something. It seems nicely framed but I cannot really comment on it due to the circumstances.