Canon Cameras Equipment Forum

For discussing all things Canon - Canon digital SLRs, Canon PowerShot digital cameras, Canon film cameras, lenses, accessories, etc. Your Canon Cameras Forum moderator is livin4lax09.
Canon Digital SLR Reviews >>
Canon Above 10-Megapixel Digital Camera Reviews >>
Canon 8 to 10-Megapixel Digital Camera Reviews >>
Canon 6 to 7-Megapixel Digital Camera Reviews >>
Canon 35mm Film SLR Reviews >>
All Canon Product Reviews >>
Canon Cameras & History >>

Pls.give me help to buy a good canon to me

I will buy a new Canon this days so i dont know which is better to me
    Rebel XTI , 5D or 30D.
    coz. one week ago i used to purchase a new XTI then after i opend all this posts i became confused so i am in need to get a new camera and i am not tallking about the price , i am tallking about the fit to me ,,
    i am not a profesipnal photographer , but i love photos and cameras , and if u advice me to buy the most expensive one its ok,
    also pls. tell me the dfrnt. between this modles, and practecaly about to find lenses and accesories.
    thanx for help
    Michel

Re: Pls.give me help to buy a good canon to me

I moved this to the Canon forum where you might find more help. Being a non-Canon shooter I can't help much but we won't be able to help if we don't know what you want to do with the camera. All three are very capable cameras but one may be better than another based on your needs.

Learning more with every "click" mjs1973's Avatar

You have 3 very solid cameras to choose from here. I haven't used any of them, but I may be able to give you some info based on what I have heard, and read. Hopefully others who own some of these models will post some thoughts too.