• 01-26-2011, 06:11 PM
    Grandpaw
    1 Attachment(s)
    showing my photography, Im excited
    They have renovated the down town area of Pascagoula Ms. and the Courthouse Coffee Shop has asked me to put some pictures up on the walls for viewing and for sale. I went yesterday and placed 23 framed prints on the walls with hopes for a very good outcome. I took a couple of pictures of the setup and the shot of the other wall with 13 more prints on it but it didn't come out very well but you can get the idea from this one. This is near the Courthouse and several lawyers offices and nice restaurant so it has some potential. I am very excited because this is my first time to try this. I have pictures in about 10 other places around town that were purchased and displayed but this is the first time to be able to place several with hopes of selling them. Hope everything goes well, Jeff
  • 01-26-2011, 06:35 PM
    mjs1973
    Re: showing my photography, Im excited
    Congratulations Jeff. The display looks great and it looks like a really nice space to show off your work.
  • 01-26-2011, 07:37 PM
    Grandpaw
    Quote:

Originally Posted by mjs1973
    Congratulations Jeff. The display looks great and it looks like a really nice space to show off your work.

Thanks mike! The other wall that has the 13 photos on it are all in the barn wood frames. The barn wood frames look very good with the nature scenes, Jeff
  • 01-27-2011, 07:10 PM
    arne saknussen
    Looks great, Jeff. Hope that wall is empty soon, if you know what I mean.
  • 01-28-2011, 07:05 AM
    Grandpaw
    Quote:

Originally Posted by arne saknussen
    Looks great, Jeff. Hope that wall is empty soon, if you know what I mean.