Photo Critique Forum

Please post no more than five images a day and respond to as many images as you post. Critics, please be constructive, specific, and nice! Moderated by gahspidy and mtbbrian.
Featured Photo
Photo by hminx

Photo by hminx
Featured Photo Archive >>
By posting on the Photo Critique forum you agree to post only your own photos, be respectful, and give back as much as you receive. This is a moderated forum and anything abusive or off-topic will be removed.

The Cutest Girl I Have Ever Met ~ Tania Z.

Hello everyone, my name is John, I am an experimental photographer =)

This is Tania, shes likely to be the cutest girl ever

#4 #5

Constructive C & C welcome

Sorry about the small pictures, got bigger ones here

Artistically Scientific Side of Things

Please allow me the opportunity to share about my experimental work.

As an artist, my work is about expressing a person’s character using impressions generated from photos and words and piecing them together to form a bigger picture.

Rather than on a per-picture basis, kindly consider my work through an overall point of view.

The full length of my experimental work can be found here

I would be grateful for any feedback at all as they are valuable for my experiment’s progress. Thank you =)

Re: The Cutest Girl I Have Ever Met ~ Tania Z.

These are nice pictures of Tania, John. Tania can provide good facial expressions and body language. I had a look at you experimental stuff too only to find more of the same without anything really new or interesting; but definitely very cute pictures of the cutest girl ever.
    But with Tania there is loads of potential with a little more original approach.
    http://www.overbeyond.com

I have a total lack of respect for anything connected with society, except that which makes the roads safer, the beer stronger, the food cheaper, and the old men and old women warmer in the winter and happier in the summer. Brendan Behan

Nice set, I really like it.