PhotographyREVIEW.com Off-Topic Forum

Anything that's not related to photography, except religion and politics*. Discuss Britney Spears, your Kiss records, swing dancing, salsa recipes. The Off-Topic forum is moderated by walterick and adina.
*Religious and political threads will be deleted
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Everyones 9-5 job.

I didnt see an off topic section so I figured I just post it here. So what is everyones 9-5 job on here? Mine is im a Satellite Tech for DirecTV.
    The magic of photography is metaphysical. What you see in the photograph isn't what you saw at the time. The real skill of photography is organized visual lying. - Terence Donovan

Feel free to edit my photos, Just be kind enough to let me know what you did to it.

Sony A350
    Sony 18-70 3.5 - 5.6
    Minolta 50 1.7
    Minolta 70-210 4.5 - 5.64

Re: Everyones 9-5 job.

NVM there is an Off topic section. Mods can you move it?
    The magic of photography is metaphysical. What you see in the photograph isn't what you saw at the time. The real skill of photography is organized visual lying. - Terence Donovan

Feel free to edit my photos, Just be kind enough to let me know what you did to it.

Sony A350
    Sony 18-70 3.5 - 5.6
    Minolta 50 1.7

Panarus biarmicus Moderator (Sports) SmartWombat's Avatar

With a wave of the wand, it's here in Off-Topic.

New job title; analyst/designer. I do software, me
    PAul

Scroll down to the Sports Forum and post your sports pictures !

Re: Everyone's 9-5 job.